☎07876535773

Mon Visage Client Reviews

Please find below client reviews of thier treatments. You can also visit the Mon Visage Facebook page to see more reviews.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 25, 2015 by Kathy
Dermabrasion

Fabulous results after first session...can't wait for the next treatment! I booked the first dermabrasion treatment after discussing this first with Yulia. I wanted to reduce the appearance of acne scarring on my face and neck. It was pain free and the appearance of the scars was significantly reduced after the first treatment. I'm glad I booked 3 and am so far delighted with the results. Yulia is a relaxed and gentle beautician and i thoroughly RECOMMEND her and dermabrasion treatment.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 21, 2015 by Patricia Ptak
Fantastic, relaxing afternoon

I'm a flight attendant, and i must say i had a great time with yulia. The body massage was so relaxing, and the facial made my skin all fresh and smoth :-) i will come back for sure, and recommand yulia as she is also a really nice and friendly person.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 9, 2015 by Beth

A couple of weeks ago I had an oil balancing facial, after the facial I saw a remarkable difference in my skin and it looks a lot better than previously. I would highly recommend yulia to friends and family and I will definitely book future facials with her.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ April 28, 2015 by Tunde
Most Amazing Facial Ever!!!

Yulia did a purifying facial for me last week. very relaxing and the results are utterly amazing. my face looked much brighter & smoother the next day morning. I ACTUALLY sent her a text to tell her this. i have been waxing my eyebrows with her right from the start and she takes her time to make sure the shape is perfect.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ December 6, 2014 by Fran

I was having my nails done so decided to have Yulia shape and tint my eyebrows which I have had done many times before at various places but this was very good and cost alot less I shall be trying some of her facials and massages in the new year and shall even put it on my Christmas list too .

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ December 1, 2015 by Louise

Yulia is kind, friendly and makes me very relaxed when having my eyebrows shaped. I have always struggled to find someone that does them as even as possible but I get amazing results every time. It's also pain free. Thank you Yulia for being amazing!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ November 30, 2014 by Anastasia

Its always good to have a treatment at Yulia's. It is guaranteed you will get compliments about your look afterwards.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ November 5, 2014 by Rena
Best specialist ever

I thought I will never be able to have nice shaped eyebrows. I used to try different beauticians, with different methods and different stories, when finally I came to the decision that my eyebrows are just difficult, I nearly dealt with it, but there I met yulia. She proved my eyebrows are absolutely normal and with perfectly professional manner she demonstrated how this can be done with a little time and patience. Thank you for that. A highly recommended beautician!

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ October 24, 2014 by Claire

Yulia's skill in advising on eyebrow shape and performing the task pain free was exceptional. her massages have given relief to my frozen shoulder and muscle pain in legs caused from sports. Yulia's professionalism is high and once her new facilities are made her own I would compare my treatments to those I have experienced at forrest mere. My eyebrows are tinted perfectly to match my hair. Yulia thank you for your treatments and I look forward to the next

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ October 23, 2014 by Natasha

I've been unable to find a good beautician in England, when I met Julia I realised that my issues were solved thanks to her individual approach to each client. Happy days! I constantly have eyebrow shape and back massage with Julia. Just great! I can confidently recommend her; quality service and personal approach!